Contact Us   Feedback      

HOME  ABOUT US IDEA CENTER PRODUCT SEARCH CORPORATE PROGRAMS FAVORITE LINKS

Idea Center
Corporate Casual
Product Search
Rush Items
VIP Suppliers

Apparel
Awards & Crystal
Bags & Portfolios
Balloons
Caps & Hats
Clocks & Watches
Desk & Office
Drinkware
Flashlights
Music & Ringtones
Pens & Pencils
Rush Service
Shirts - Polos
Sports
Tees & Sweats
Umbrellas
WOW VIP Cards


 
  Our History  |   Our Team   |   Our Approach 



Full of marketing tips, promotional ideas, and branding solutions!

 

 


 

 


The Phoenix Promotional Products,Inc. team has a wealth of experience and will personally show you how to use custom-imprinted products to effectively promote your company at trade shows and events, set up successful incentive and recognition programs, and create a dynamic impression for your organization in a wide array of other activities.


We offer you timely one-on-one service backed by the BEST suppliers and service providers found in the industry. This unique combination allows us to provide you with a world of promotional options and on-target marketing solutions that produce results!

We believe promotional marketing should be fun. This is not to say that we aren't serious in what we do, but rather to say that we perform serious tasks with a smile on our faces.

Contact any of our highly creative staff members to discover how we can create a powerful promotional program for you.

Chris Langdon
Partners
chris@langdonbros.com

Joy Johnson
Credit Manager
joy@phxpromo.com

Missy Torbett
Sales Support
missy@promotionalconceptsinc.com

Matt Langdon
Partners
matt@langdonbros.com

Rhonda Cooley
Billing
rhonda@phxpromo.com



 

Phoenix Promotional Products,Inc.
1533 Montclair Road #473
Birmingham, AL 35210

Tel:  (205) 532-3438  /  Fax:  (205) 994-4055

Email:  sales@langdonbros.com
 

  
PromoBubble. All rights reserved.